Shout out to my homie SWAY!

Shout to my homie SWAY!

Yesterday was a big day for me. I actually had the chance to meet Sway from MTV! For those of you who do not know who Sway is, he plays a big role in hip hop culture. He is one of the best journalist and news producer in his field. Sway has been around since the 1990’s and he still provides us with what hip hop needs which is the truth and great interviews. He is passionate about hip hop culture.

Sway and I had a deep conversation about where hip hop is going and what it needs. Also, he gave me a few words of guidance to help me pursue my dream. Thank you Sway!

Leave a Reply

