2 Chainz Coming Out With a COOKBOOK!

2 Chainz Coming out with a COOK BOOK!

2 Chainz seems to have his eye on other things besides making music. His new album “B.O.A.T.S II Me Time” is coming out September 10, 2013. He will also be releasing a cookbook with the album. I find it interesting how he would come out with a cookbook. I never heard anything like this but coming from 2 chainz, he seems to be a unique person. 2 Chainz explains that the reason he is coming out with a cookbook is to educate people. This is what he had to say:

“When I see my Instagram people say ‘you eat like a white person’. People don’t know that I have huge stomach issues. I have ulcers, I have acid reflux, so, certain supplements or certain prescriptions that I take is not something that people may think I’m abusing. I really have prescriptions for certain things… so of course I’ve got a chef, and I have to eat a certain way. By me eating a certain way, it has changed my life. I’ve got a glow, it’s about what I’m putting inside my body”.

“I’m cool enough to be comfortable in my own skin and try to educate people, so with this cookbook I’m gonna have probably about 14 to 15 meals, how ever many songs it is, that’s gonna tell you what was used to make these as far as ingredients, and cooking time and all of that stuff, and probably the pros and the cons of eating it… I’m a seafood lover, I don’t eat beef or pork, period… so turkey, chicken, that’s a lot of the recipes I use and eat every day, you know? I eat multiple meals a day… I treat this rap like a sport, that’s my angle… very few athletes eat fried food all day long, or all month long… it clogs up arteries, cholesterol, and things of that nature. Black people, the leading cause of death is high blood pressure. All that kind of comes from what you eat, so yeah, I eat salads and stuff like that”.

I’m not buying this crap that 2 Chainz had to say. I believe it’s all for selling records. Artist these days seems to be doing a lot of things to sell their records such as acting crazy, fighting with people, getting caught with drugs, and now coming out with a cookbook! Well if you guys are going to buy 2 Chainz album, let me know how his cookbook turns out.

Leave a Reply

