Chris Brown Retiring!?

image

Enough is enough for Chris Brown, “I’m tired of being famous for a mistake”. Chris Brown tweets “Don’t worry main stream America. After this X album, it’ll probably be my last”. “Being famous is amazing when it’s ur music and talent”, Chris wrote. “I’m tired of being famous for a mistake I made when I was 18. I’m cool and over it.”

I really think Chris Brown needs to think this over. He brings so much talent to main stream America and he’s a great entertainer. People need to get over him assaulting Rihanna. The only reason why people keep bringing it up is because publicity sells. The media creates drama, ruining people lives just to make a living. It’s horrible how they use someone’s mistake to make money. Honestly, the media doesn’t care about the assault. If they did they wouldn’t have shown her bruised face all over the newspaper and magazines.

Leave a Reply

